Our history

 

Agility, technology and expertise to enhance the customer experience

eFrontech supports businesses in their digital transformation projects, offering them the functional experience, technological expertise and agility of a software services company dedicated to the customer relationship. Since it was established in 2000, eFrontech has specialised in consultancy and high value-added integration of our developer partners’ CRM and BI solutions, as well as developing its skills and service offer around the solutions of the best-known developers: Salesforce, Microsoft, Oracle and Tableau Software.

Our mission

Support our customers and bring their digital transformation to life, enabling them to get the most out of CRM and BI solutions, and more broadly, digital technology.

Our No.1 priority

Provide our customers with a high standard of service, efficiently and pragmatically, drawing on our strong technical and functional competencies. Our commitment to quality is aimed at developing a long-term relationship with our customers based on trust.

Our commitment

Guarantee our customers satisfaction for services related to their applications, covering customer experience and data analysis:

  • Offer high added value and optimised, up-to-date solutions.
  • Be their long-term IT partner of choice, working efficiently and pragmatically.

Innovation – Driving our development

Innovation as the driving force of our development:

  • Focused on the success of cloud-based projects, eFrontech provides a full range of services supporting every customer experience solution offered by Salesforce, Microsoft and Oracle.
  • eFrontech has built on its partners’ solutions with Aero, an innovative mobile app designed to enrich the user experience.
  • In business intelligence, eFrontech is putting its energy into the new data visualisation and agile BI solutions of its strategic partners Tableau Software, Microsoft, Salesforce and Oracle.

Key figures

 

In just over 17 years, eFrontech has implemented more than 160 projects for customers ranging from large companies to medium-size enterprises, in all sectors of activity.

Services, Transport

26%

Life Sciences, Pharmaceuticals

25%

Banking, Insurance

20%

Telecoms, Utilities

10%

Retail, Distribution

7%

Industry

6%

Public Sector

6%

Our team

Edith LETOURNEL

Edith Letournel
CEO

Jean-Philippe SCHLOSSER

Jean-Philippe SCHLOSSER
Associate Director, Practice Director Oracle

FabRICE LEFEUVRE
Associate Director, Practice Director Microsoft and BI

Our partnerships

 

“We are committed to building and maintaining in-depth and close partnerships with the leading developers in order to guarantee the success of your projects”

Jean Philippe Schlosser
Associate Director

Oracle

Boasting a 17-year partnership with Oracle, we are recognised as a key player in the customer experience and BI field. We provide services that enable your customers to maximise their ROI from Oracle’s marketing, CRM and BI solutions. Our close partnership with Oracle gives us the credibility to advise our customers, implement and guarantee the long-term performance of their solutions in close cooperation with Oracle.

See our Oracle offer

Salesforce

Salesforce, the no.1 CRM platform enables businesses of all sizes in all sectors to harness the potential of the cloud to boost sales, retain customers and increase their productivity and performance. As a supplement to its recognised sales, customer service and marketing solutions, App Cloud and social collaboration development platforms (portal, Chatter), Salesforce is constantly innovating and leading us into new areas with artificial intelligence, which will be the main development and performance driver in the future.
Drawing on its advanced product expertise and CRM project experience, eFrontech has been providing Salesforce-based solutions for its clients’ projects and missions for several years. In addition to consultancy services and expertise aimed at Salesforce customers, our team guarantees that your solution will be implemented with optimum efficiency and agility.
eFrontech is increasingly adding value in the Salesforce ecosystem, including offering its own Aero offline mobile solution connected to Salesforce.

See our Salesforce offer

Microsoft

Dynamics 365 offers a new approach to your specialist apps (sales, marketing, service, customer portal) with three main benefits: offering your customers an exceptional experience, improving your teams’ productivity and being able to make informed decisions to increase your sales.
As a CRM and BI expert for 16 years, eFrontech uses Dynamics 365 (Office 365, Dynamics CRM and Power BI) to help customers collect, structure and evaluate their CRM data.

See our Microsoft offer

Tableau

Tableau helps users to see and understand their data. It enables you to quickly analyse and visualise data, independently of size, format or subject. With the result that all users can interpret their data without the need for programming.
With expert knowledge of the entire data transformation chain, eFrontech takes a highly pragmatic approach to Tableau projects, supporting and training specialist users based on their own data so they can quickly start working autonomously.

See our Tableau offer

Our site

26 Quai Charles Pasqua,
92300 Levallois-Perret

T: +33 (0)1 40 89 20 02
E: contact@efrontech.com

OUR NEWSLETTER

To receive our news updates.

Une histoire

 

Agilité, technologie, expérience au service de l’expérience client

eFrontech accompagne la transformation digitale des entreprises en leur apportant l’expérience fonctionnelle, la maîtrise technologique et l’agilité d’une société de services dédiée à la Relation Client.
Depuis sa création en 2000, eFrontech s’est spécialisée dans le conseil et l’intégration de solutions CRM et BI de partenaires éditeurs à forte valeur ajoutée, et développe ses compétences et son offre de services sur les solutions des éditeurs les plus reconnus :
Salesforce, Microsoft, Oracle et Tableau Software.

Notre mission

Accompagner nos clients et donner vie à leur transformation digitale, afin de leur permettre de tirer le meilleur parti des solutions CRM, BI et plus largement du digital au bénéfice de leur métier.

Notre enjeu n°1

Délivrer à nos clients un haut niveau de service avec efficacité et pragmatisme, grâce à nos fortes compétences techniques et fonctionnelles. Cet engagement de qualité vise à développer une relation de confiance dans la durée.

Notre engagement

Garantir la satisfaction de nos clients dans les services offerts autour de leurs applications couvrant l’expérience client et l’analyse des données :

  • Apporter une forte valeur ajoutée, proposer des solutions « up-to-date » et optimisées.
  • Être leur partenaire technologique de référence et dans la durée avec efficacité et pragmatisme.

L’innovation, moteur de notre développement

L’innovation comme moteur de notre développement :

  • Focalisé vers la réussite des projets Cloud, eFrontech propose une offre de services complète, en accompagnant l’ensemble des solutions Customer Experience de Salesforce, Microsoft et Oracle.
  • eFrontech innove autour des solutions de ses partenaires grâce à l’offre logicielle AERO, pour enrichir l’expérience utilisateur.
  • Dans le domaine de la BI, eFrontech s’investit fortement autour de nouvelles solutions de Data visualisation et BI agile de ses partenaires stratégiques Tableau Software, Microsoft, Salesforce et Oracle.

Des chiffres clés

 

Depuis plus de 17 ans, eFrontech a implémenté plus de 160 projets allant des grands comptes aux moyennes entreprises, dans tous les secteurs d’activité.

100% de nos clients nous font confiance dans la durée

Services, Transport

26%

Sciences de la vie, Pharmacie

25%

Banque, Assurance

20%

Telecom, Utilities

10%

Commerce, Distribution

7%

Industrie

6%

Secteur public

6%

Notre équipe

Edith LETOURNEL

Edith Letournel
CEO

Jean-Philippe SCHLOSSER

Jean-Philippe SCHLOSSER
Directeur Associé, Directeur Practice CRM

FabRICE LEFEUVRE
Directeur Associé, Directeur Practice CRM et BI

Nos partenariats

 

“Nous avons à cœur de bâtir et d’entretenir un partenariat étroit et approfondi avec les éditeurs leaders
du marché, que nous accompagnons afin de garantir le succès de vos projets”

Jean Philippe Schlosser
Directeur Associé

Oracle

Fort de 17 ans de partenariat avec Oracle, nous sommes reconnus comme un acteur majeur dans le domaine Customer Experience et BI, apte à délivrer des prestations permettant à vos clients de maximiser les bénéfices de leurs investissements dans les solutions Marketing, CRM et BI d’Oracle. Ce partenariat étroit avec Oracle nous permet d’être force de proposition pour conseiller nos clients, implémenter et garantir dans la durée la performance de leurs solutions en étroite coopération avec Oracle.

Voir les offres Oracle

Salesforce

Salesforce, la plateforme de Relation Client n°1 permet à ses clients, entreprises de toutes tailles et tous secteurs, de bénéficier des atouts du Cloud pour développer leurs ventes, fidéliser leurs clients et accroître leur productivité et performance. En complément des solutions reconnues pour la Vente, le Service Client et le Marketing, des plateformes de développement d’AppCloud, de collaboration sociale (portail, Chatter), Salesforce innove en permanence et nous conduit vers de nouveaux territoires avec l’Intelligence Artificielle, qui sera dans les années à venir un nouveau moteur de développement et performance.
eFrontech s’investit pour ses clients depuis plusieurs années autour de projets et missions s’appuyant sur les solutions Salesforce, grâce à une maîtrise avancée des offres et expérience accumulée sur des projets CRM. Outre des prestations de conseil et expertise destinées aux clients Salesforce, notre équipe vous garantit une mise en œuvre optimale, dans une démarche agile et maîtrisée.
La Valeur Ajoutée d’eFrontech s’exprime toujours davantage dans l’écosystème Salesforce, y compris par la proposition de la solution de mobilité déconnectée AERO connectée à Salesforce.

Voir les offres Salesforce

Microsoft

Dynamics 365 propose une nouvelle approche de vos applications métiers (vente, marketing, service, portail clients) avec 3 avantages principaux : offrir une expérience exceptionnelle à vos clients, améliorer la productivité de vos équipes, permettre de prendre des décisions avisées pour augmenter vos ventes.
Expert du CRM et de la BI depuis 16 ans, eFrontech s’appuie sur Dynamics 365 (Office 365, Dynamics CRM et Power Bi) pour proposer à ses clients de collecter, structurer et valoriser leurs données de relation client.

Voir les offres Microsoft

Tableau

Tableau Software aide les utilisateurs à visualiser et à comprendre leurs données. Il permet l’analyse et la visualisation rapide des données, indépendamment de leur taille, format ou sujet. Le résultat : tous les utilisateurs peuvent obtenir des réponses à partir de données, sans qu’aucune programmation ne soit nécessaire.
Expert sur l’ensemble de la chaîne de transformation de la donnée, eFrontech propose sur les projets Tableau une approche très pragmatique pour accompagner et former les utilisateurs métiers à partir de leurs données pour les rendre rapidement autonomes.

Voir les offres Tableau

Notre implantation

26 Quai Charles Pasqua,
92300 Levallois-Perret

T: +33 (0)1 40 89 20 02
E: contact@efrontech.com

NOTRE NEWSLETTER

Pour recevoir toutes nos actualités.