Reinvent the future: provide an exceptional customer experience to accelerate your growth

Your customers are becoming ever more demanding. Technology gives them unparalleled agility in terms of communications, customisation and adaptation, with ever more effective options for control and interaction. That is why it is essential to have the right tools and information, as well as a global view of your customers’ experience. Whether we are talking about marketing, sales or customer service, every interaction defines your brand, your service offer and, ultimately, determines your success.

eFrontech supports you in implementing Oracle Customer Experience solutions to build an effective solution tailored to your needs:

Simplify and energise marketing process automation with Oracle Marketing Cloud!

Oracle Marketing Cloud enables your marketing teams to plan and carry out campaigns while at the same time providing prospects with a personalised customer experience. Campaigns are geared to the target audience across all channels, including e-mail, advertising, search, video and mobile environments. The sales force can close more sales more quickly, thereby increasing marketing ROI thanks to real-time knowledge acquisition.

For several years eFrontech has been developing a range of services to support its customers in the implementation and operational monitoring of Marketing Cloud solutions: almost 15 Eloqua customers trust us to support them in the long term.

Our strength lies in our expert knowledge of the functionalities and potential of Eloqua, added value in terms of implementation and integration within the information system – in particular with the main CRM systems on the market (Oracle, Salesforce, Microsoft) – and a customised consultancy offer to boost your marketing performance!

Oracle Siebel CRM et Oracle On Demand

We have been supporting our customers with upgrading and application of Siebel and Oracle On Demand solutions for over 17 years, and have a vast range of skills enabling us to deliver optimised services tailored to individual customers.

As well as being skilled across all the components of Siebel, eFrontech has over the years become a specialist in migration projects, as well as in the implementation and optimisation of Open UI apps, on a par with the developer’s own top specialists.

Our strong competencies and ongoing commitment to a large number of customers in different sectors give us the edge to deliver service quality recognised throughout the French market.

The constant pursuit of efficiency, performance and pragmatism are key values within eFrontech, which have developed out of our Siebel CRM/OCOD and OBIEE activities, and are now applied to all the CRM and BI services we provide.

Oracle BI

eFrontech has been supporting its customers in setting up their enterprise BI systems throughout the data transformation chain for 17 years.

The Oracle BI suite incorporating data warehousing/ETL and reporting meets the needs of large and intermediate-sized enterprises, particularly those with a multi-source infrastructure.

Thinking about installing a group management solution to manage data from several ERP/CRM systems or other data sources?

Perhaps you already have OBIEE/ODI in place and are looking to upgrade to the latest version (12c) and add Oracle Data Visualization to the mix?

Our consultancy and auditing services delivered by certified consultants ensure the success of your projects.

OUR NEWSLETTER

To receive our news updates.

Réinventer demain : Offrez une expérience client d’exception pour accélérer votre croissance

Vos clients sont encore et toujours plus exigeants. La technologie leur permet de bénéficier d’une agilité inégalée en matière de communication, de personnalisation et d’adaptation, avec des possibilités de contrôle et d’interactions toujours plus puissantes. C’est pourquoi, il est impératif de disposer des outils et informations adaptés, et d’une vision globale de l’expérience de vos clients. Qu’il s’agisse de marketing, de vente ou de service client, toutes les interactions définissent votre marque, votre offre de services et conditionnent, au final, votre réussite.

eFrontech vous accompagne dans l’implémentation des solutions Oracle Customer Experience pour construire une solution performante adaptée à vos besoins :

Simplifiez et dynamisez l’automatisation des processus marketing avec Oracle Marketing Cloud !

Oracle Marketing Cloud permet à vos équipes marketing de planifier et de réaliser des campagnes tout en proposant une expérience client personnalisée à leurs prospects. Les campagnes sont ajustées en fonction des publics sur tous les canaux, y compris l’e-mail, les annonces, la recherche, la vidéo et les environnements mobiles. Les commerciaux peuvent conclure davantage de ventes plus rapidement, augmentant ainsi le retour sur investissement des activités marketing grâce à l’acquisition de connaissances en temps réel.

eFrontech a développé depuis plusieurs années une offre de services afin d’accompagner ses clients dans la mise en œuvre et le suivi opérationnel des solutions Marketing Cloud : plus de 20 clients ELOQUA nous font confiance, dans la durée.

Nos forces et atouts s’appuient sur une parfaite connaissance des fonctionnalités et du potentiel d’ELOQUA, une valeur ajoutée dans l’implémentation et intégration au sein du système d’information, en particulier avec les principaux CRM du marché (Oracle, Salesforce, Microsoft), et une offre de conseil personnalisée pour faire progresser votre performance marketing !

ORACLE CRM SIEBEL et Oracle On Demand

Nous accompagnons nos clients afin d’assurer l’évolution et maintenance applicative des solutions SIEBEL et Oracle On Demand depuis plus de 17 ans, et disposons de compétences très étendues, permettant de délivrer des services sur mesure et optimisés pour chacun de nos clients.

Outre une maîtrise de l’ensemble des composantes de l’offre SIEBEL, eFrontech est devenu au fil des années le spécialiste des projets de migration, ainsi que de l’implémentation et optimisation des applications sous OPEN UI, à l’égal de meilleurs spécialistes de l’éditeur.

Nos compétences fortes et un engagement constant auprès de nombreux clients de différents secteurs d’activité sont autant d’atouts pour délivrer une qualité de service reconnue sur le marché français.

Recherche permanente d’efficacité, performance et pragmatisme sont des valeurs fortes au sein d’eFrontech, développées à partir de nos activités CRM SIEBEL/OCOD et OBIEE et désormais déclinées vers l’ensemble des offres de services CRM et BI proposées à nos clients.

Oracle BI

Depuis 17 ans eFrontech accompagne ses clients dans la mise en place de leur BI d’entreprise sur l’ensemble de la chaîne de transformation de la donnée. La suite d’Oracle intégrant Datawarehouse / ETL et reporting répond aux attentes de grands groupes et ETI notamment dans le cas d’une infrastructure Multi sources.

Vous réfléchissez à mettre en place une solution de pilotage Groupe pour piloter les données de plusieurs ERP / CRM ou autres sources de données?

Vous disposez déjà des solution OBIEE / ODI et vous souhaitez bénéficier de leur dernière version 12c et de la solution de Data visualisation d’Oracle ?

Nous vous accompagnons en conseil, audit et mettons nos consultants certifiés au service du succès de vos projets.

NOTRE NEWSLETTER

Pour recevoir toutes nos actualités.